UTS students:

Matthew-Sales.jpg
Matthew Sales matthew.g.sales@student.uts.edu.au

Michael-Prakesh.jpg
Michael Prakash michael.prakash@uts.edu.au


Katy-Boustead.jpg
Katy Boustead Kathleen.a.boustead@student.uts.edu.au

Ben-Yee.jpg
Ben Yee yee.ben@gmail.com

Nicholas-Malyon.jpg
Nicholas Malyon Nicholas.l.malyon@student.uts.edu.au

Mathew-Manos.jpg
Mathew Manos mathewmanos@gmail.com

Nathalie-Santamania.jpg
Nathalie Santamania natha.sh@gmail.com

Angelina-Le.jpg
Angelina Le angelina.le@student.uts.edu.au


Ophelia Leung Ophelia.leung@student.uts.edu.au

Sohan-Saraf.jpg
Sohan Saraf sohansaraf@yahoo.co.in

Rob-Harrison.jpg
Rob Harrison rob.harrison1@yahoo.com.au

George-Youssef.jpg
George Youssef georgeyoussef01@hotmail.com

Jessica-Arraj.jpg
Jessica Arraj Jessica_arraj@live.com.au

Jessica-Hartany.jpg
Jessica Hartany Jessica.hartany@student.uts.edu.au


Richard Pitton pitton@tpg.com.au

Sandra-Ahlen.jpg
Sandra Ahlen Sandra_ahlen@hotmail.com

Marcus-Betts.jpg
Marcus Betts marcus.e.betts@student.uts.edu.au

Emma-Potts.jpg
Emma Potts emmapotts@mugan.com

Kimberly-Merlino.jpg
Kimberly Merlino sumokim@gmail.com

Chang-Lee.jpg
Chang Lee chang.w.lee@student.uts.edu.au

UTS students listed by research chapters:

1.
Matthew Sales
Michael Prakash

2.
Queeny Wong
Matthew Sales

3.
Ma Pui Sze
Katy Boustead

4.
Ben Yee
Nicholas Malyon

5.
Mathew Manos
Nathalie Santamania

Angelina Le
Jessica Hartany

6.
Chang Lee
Sandra Ahlen

7.
Sohan Saraf
Michael Prakash

Ophelia Leung
Sohan Saraf

8.
Rob Harrison
Aditya K Njonoriswondo

Aditya K Njonoriswondo
Jessica Arraj

9.
Nicholas Malyon
Nathalie Santamania

10.
Jessica Hartany
Angelina Le

11.
Jessica Arraj
Richard Pitton

12.
Ben Yee
Mathew Manos

13.
Sandra Ahlen
Sohan Saraf

14.
Richard Pitton
Marcus Betts

15.
Emma Potts
George Youssef

16.
Kimberly Merlino
Katy Boustead

17.
Kimberly Merlino
Rob Harrison

Ma Pui Sze
Chang Lee

18.
Ophelia Leung
Emma Potts