Please upload your Assessment 2 Submissions below your name.

Files should be .pdf and named as follows:

SURNAME_FirstName_Analysis.pdf
SURNAME_FirstName_Masterplan.pdf
SURNAME_FirstName_Manifesto.pdf


Matthew Sales matthew.g.sales@student.uts.edu.au


SALES_Matthew_Analysis.pdf
SALES_Matthew_Masterplan.pdf
SALES_Matthew_Manifesto.pdf

Michael Prakash michael.prakash@uts.edu.au

PRAKASH_Michael_Analysis.pdf
PRAKASH_Michael_Manifesto.pdf
PRAKASH_Michael_Masterplan.pdf


Ma Pui Sze cecimps01@gmail.com

Katy Boustead Kathleen.a.boustead@student.uts.edu.au

Ben Yee yee.ben@gmail.com


Nicholas Malyon Nicholas.l.malyon@student.uts.edu.au






Mathew Manos mathewmanos@gmail.com





Nathalie Santamania natha.sh@gmail.com

Angelina Le angelina.le@student.uts.edu.au

Ophelia Leung Ophelia.leung@student.uts.edu.au




Sohan Saraf sohansaraf@yahoo.co.in

Rob Harrison rob.harrison1@yahoo.com.au

George Youssef georgeyoussef01@hotmail.com

Jessica Arraj Jessica_arraj@live.com.au

Jessica Hartany Jessica.hartany@student.uts.edu.au

Richard Pitton pitton@tpg.com.au

Sandra Ahlen Sandra_ahlen@hotmail.com

Marcus Betts marcus.e.betts@student.uts.edu.au

Betts_Marcus_Analysis.pdf
Betts_Marcus_Masterplan1.pdf
Betts_Marcus_Maserplan2.pdf
Betts_Marcus_Manifesto.pdf

Emma Potts




Kimberly Merlino sumokim@gmail.com

Chang Lee chang.w.lee@student.uts.edu.au



Aditya Kristianto Njonoriswondo aditya@live.com


Njonoriswondo_Aditya_Analysis.pdf
Njonoriswondo_Aditya_Masterplan.pdf
Njonoriswondo_Aditya_Manifesto.pdf